Gizmos Freeware Reviews  

Go Back   Gizmo's Freeware Forum > Debating Chamber > Internet, Web Apps and Networking

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01. May 2015, 02:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 124
Default Spartan is now Edge...

Did I miss something ? they've changed the name all ready...Anyone know when we can try it ?
CASD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01. May 2015, 07:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Greece
Posts: 106
Default

Quote:
Currently, if you want to try the browser formerly known by the code-name Spartan, you need to be running the latest build of the Windows 10 Technical Preview , where its prerelease state is still a work in progress.
http://www.cnet.com/uk/news/microsoft-edge-unveiled/


I think it will be Windows 10 only.
MaikL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.