View Single Post
Old 23. Apr 2014, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
BUNG
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 6
Default Revo Uninstaller

Upon uninstalling a program with Revo, it cleans the Registry and give me the option of "selecting all" ... I noticed there was only one line that was in bold print & all the rest was not bold print.
When I selected "all" to be deleted, it included other folders, as said, that were not in bold print.
What would you do in this case - would you still select all and deleted, or only delete that which was in bold print.
(Should anyone not see this posting, please advise me immediately)
BUNG is offline   Reply With Quote