Crayon Physics Deluxe For Free (Offer Expired)

Crayon Physics Deluxe, the smash hit video game from 2008 is available for free from the developers' website for the next 24 hours. It will be available for PC, Mac, Linux platforms, as well as for iPad. This offer is a part of the launch of iPad version of the game. 

Crayon Physics Deluxe is a 2D physics puzzle / sandbox game, in which you get to experience what it would be like if your drawings would be magically transformed into real physical objects. Puzzles are solved with your artistic vision and creative use of physics.

Crayon Physics Deluxe won the Seumas McNally Grand Prize at the Independent Games Festival for the Best Indie Game of 2008. This is the highest honour that any game by an independent developer can achieve during a year. ( 2008 IGF Awards List )

THIS OFFER EXPIRES ON DEC 4TH, AT 11.00 am GMT (UK), 6.00 am EST (US), 4.30 pm IST (IND)
 

Home: http://www.crayonphysics.com/ 

Download: http://crayonphysics.com/free_crayon.php (For PC, Mac, Linux, iPad)

Simply type in your e-mail address and click send. This will send a secret key and a secret download link to your e-mail address (If you wish to download later). You don't have to use the secret key to activate the Deluxe version. Alternatively a download link also appears and upon clicking you wlll be asked to choose your platform, which begins the download. If you want the iPad version click the iTunes hyperlink on the download page.

------ This offer is expired now. If you have entered your e-mail address and send the secret key and download link to your mail, you can still download it later. --------


George.J (Gizmo's Freeware Editor)

Share this
4.166665
Average: 4.2 (6 votes)
Your rating: None

Gizmo's Freeware is Recruiting!

Gizmos Needs YouShare your knowledge of free software with millions of Gizmo's readers by joining our editing team.  Details here.